Our Staff

Prof. Anat Rafaeli, Head

Tel: +972-4-829-3532
Email: anatr@ie.technion.ac.il
Read more

Mrs. Hadas Shafir-Shekhter, Marketing Director

Tel: +972-77-887-1732
Email: hadass@int.technion.ac.il

Mrs. Giselle Rotman, Director of Operations

Tel: +972-77-887-1853
Email: giseller@int.technion.ac.il

Mrs. YokeTyng Frechtel, Recruitment & Marketing (Asia)

Tel: +972-77-887-1750
Email: yoketyng@int.technion.ac.il

Ms. Zehava Solomonov, Recruitment & Marketing (Rest of the World)

Tel: +972-77-887-1897
Email: admissions@int.technion.ac.il
            marketing@int.technion.ac.il

Mrs. Orna Nagar-Hillman, Research & Customized Study Programs

Tel: +972-4-829-2964
Email: research@int.Technion.ac.il

Mrs. Ortal Arazi Minyan, Administrative Coordinator

Tel: +972-4-829-3531
Email: ortala@int.technion.ac.il

Ms. Bat-el Almogy, Academic  & Industry Relations Coordinator

Tel: +972-77-887-1883
Email: academic@int.technion.ac.il

Ms. Dana Ben-Ari, Neubauer Program Coordinator

Tel: +972-77-887-1749
Email: neubauer@int.technion.ac.il

Ms. Melinda Margulis, Academic & Study Abroad Coordinator

Tel: +972-77-887-1459
Email: undergrad@int.technion.ac.il
            visitors@int.technion.ac.il

Mr. Lior Davidi, Academic Relations and Outgoing Students Coordinator

Tel: +972-77-887-5570
Email: agreements@int.technion.ac.il
            outgoing@int.technion.ac.il

Ms. Michal Kesary, Student Affairs Coordinator & Visas Coordinator

Tel: +972-77-887-1852
Email: michalk@int.technion.ac.il

Ms. Noa Bentor, Social Activities Coordinator

Tel: +972-77-887-1765
Email: social@int.technion.ac.il

Ms. Jinan Awad, Administrative Coordinator

Tel: +972-77-887-1736
Email: office@int.technion.ac.il