Our Staff

Mrs. Ronit Lis-Hacohen, Managing Director

Tel: +972-77-887-3325
Email: ronitlh@technion.ac.il

Mrs. Hadas Shafir-Shekhter, Marketing Director

Tel: +972-77-887-1732
Email: hadass@int.technion.ac.il

Mrs. Giselle Rotman, Director of Operations

Tel: +972-77-887-1853
Email: giseller@int.technion.ac.il

Mrs. YokeTyng Frechtel, Recruitment & Marketing (Asia)

Tel: +972-77-887-1750
Email: yoketyng@int.technion.ac.il

Ms. Zehava Solomonov, Recruitment & Marketing (Rest of the World)

Tel: +972-77-887-1897
Email: marketing@int.technion.ac.il

Mrs. Orna Nagar-Hillman, Research & Customized Study Programs

Tel: +972-4-829-2964
Email: research@int.Technion.ac.il

Mrs. Ortal Arazi Minyan, Finance and Purchase Coordinator

Tel: +972-4-829-3531
Email: ortala@int.technion.ac.il

Mrs. Bat-el Almogy, Academic  & Industry Relations Coordinator

Tel: +972-77-887-1883
Email: academic@int.technion.ac.il

Ms. Dana Ben-Ari, Neubauer American Program Coordinator

Tel: +972-77-887-1749
Email: neubauer@int.technion.ac.il

Mrs. Melinda Margulis, Academic & Study Abroad Coordinator

Tel: +972-77-887-1459
Email: undergrad@int.technion.ac.il
                visitors@int.technion.ac.il

Ms. Lior Davidi, Academic Relations and Outgoing Students Coordinator

Tel: +972-77-887-5570
Email: agreements@int.technion.ac.il
               outgoing@int.technion.ac.il

Ms. Michal Kesary, Student Affairs Coordinator & Visas Coordinator (On maternity leave)

Tel: +972-77-887-1852
Email: students@int.technion.ac.il
               visas@int.technion.ac.il

Ms. Dana Ziv, Student Affairs Coordinator & Visas Coordinator (Temporary position)

Tel: +972-77-887-1852
Email: students@int.technion.ac.il
               visas@int.technion.ac.il

Mrs. Eloise Thorpe, Admissions Coordinator

Tel: +972-77-887-1768
Email: admissions@int.technion.ac.il

Ms. Noa Bentor, Social Activities Coordinator

Tel: +972-77-887-1765
Email: social@int.technion.ac.il

Ms. Jinan Awad, Administrative Coordinator

Tel: +972-77-887-1736
Email: office@int.technion.ac.il

Ms. Maya Nachon, Summer Programs Coordinator

Tel: +972-77-887-1748
Email: summer@int.technion.ac.il