Close this search box.
Close this search box.


EuroTeQ is a consortium of leading technical universities from various European countries including the Technion from Israel. 

Each partner university contributes its expertise and resources to create a powerful collaborative platform.

The EuroTeQ partner universities are:

  • Technical University of Denmark (DTU) – Denmark
  • Technical University Munich (TUM) – Germany
  • Eindhoven University of Technology (TU/e) – The Netherlands
  • École Polytechnique (l’X) – France
  • École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL) – Switzerland
  • Czech Technical University in Prague (CTU) – Czech Republic
  • Tallinn University of Technology (TalTech) – Estonia
  • Technion – Israel Institute of Technology – Israel

Technion students are able to take courses at the EuroTeQ partner universities by registering via the online catalog.

View the online catalog for the upcoming Winter semester 2024/25 by clicking on the link below or the image to your right.

NOTE: Registration for the Winter Semester 2024/25 is OPEN until July 29th

Registration will re-open for last available seats on August 26th – September 13th

 To register, please use the following link or click on the course catalog image to the right side of this page

  • Students may register for a maximum of 3 courses.
  • Courses are offered online, in English, by European universities, including learning material and exams.
  • The academic schedule is set by the host university and it might differ from the Technion schedule. Also, it is possible that some courses will hold sessions/exams on Fridays or Saturdays.
  • Course recognition will be undertaken individually, by the student, through the home faculty at the Technion. Please be sure to start this inquiry early in the process! Contact your faculty for course recognition approval.
  • Graduate School students must have the courses pre-approved, using the attached form.
  • For further inquiries please contact

Good luck! 

The world’s major challenges cannot be solved in one country alone. They must be solved together in across national borders. 

Grab this opportunity and gain:


  1. An international outlook and network, without having to move abroad
  2. The opportunity to go deeper into a subject not taught at your home university
  3. More flexibility in your schedule


Contact Us

For open questions, please contact us and we will get back to you.



Skip to content